Extremely Encouraging

Encouraging Stats Page

Encouraging Stats Page

I’ve just been admiring the stats for my blog.  It really does look promising!  Though to be honest I don’t think I actually did have two visitors on the first day.  I think they were both me somehow, and it managed to not realise it.

Well I guess the only way is up from here.

Maybe it’d help if I had some real content on here?

Edit:  I just checked and I am top of google!  Maybe I’m not doing that badly.  Or maybe I’ve just got a hideously obsure blog title.  I don’t know.

~ by Dominic on 17 September, 2008.

One Response to “Extremely Encouraging”

  1. […] and burning.  I’ve had a grand total of 90 visits, a vast improvement from the total for the middle of day 2, from various people,  many of whom I know, though a surprising few whom I have no idea who they […]

Leave a Reply

 
